Regions in the Philippines

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Justine says:

    I live in the Philippines and I’m from region III to be exact.

  2. Paolo Laxamana says:

    haha im from region III but can u give me the exact number of people there?…


503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.